Arbeitsgruppe

Prof. Dr. Michael Nase

Institutsleitung
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Ingenieurwissenschaften
Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 4730
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 4730
E-Mail: michael.nase@hof-university.de

Dr.-Ing. Mirko Rennert

stellvertretende Institutsleitung
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5151
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5151
E-Mail: mirko.rennert@hof-university.de

Alexandra Witzig

Projektassistenz
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5132
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5132
E-Mail: alexandra.witzig@hof-university.de

Kübra Aslan, M.Eng.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 4589
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 4589
E-Mail: kuebra.aslan@hof-university.de

Alexander Dietrich

Technischer Laborleiter
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5155
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5155
E-Mail: alexander.dietrich@hof-university.de

Rafael Erdmann, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5133
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5133
E-Mail: rafael.erdmann@hof-university.de

Dr. Steffen Fiedler

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5142
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5142
E-Mail: steffen.fiedler@hof-university.de

Lucas Großmann, M.Sc.

Teamleiter
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5141
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5141
E-Mail: lucas.grossmann@hof-university.de

Dipl.-Ing. Volker Käppel

Ingenieurwissenschaften
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 4781
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 4781
E-Mail: volker.kaeppel@hof-university.de

Isabell Kleiber, M.Eng.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5139
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5139
E-Mail: isabell.kleiber.2@hof-university.de

David Krieg, M.Sc.

Teamleiter
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5143
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5143
E-Mail: david.krieg@hof-university.de

Ulrike Mutschke, B.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5137
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5137
E-Mail: ulrike.mutschke.2@hof-university.de

Katharina Pscherer, B.Eng.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5136
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5136
E-Mail: katharina.pscherer.3@hof-university.de

Theresa Pscherer, B.Eng.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5135
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5135
E-Mail: theresa.pscherer.3@hof-university.de

Anna Rietsch, B.Eng.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5111
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5111
E-Mail: anna.rietsch.2@hof-university.de

Bastian Schmid

Full Stack Developer
Institut für Biopolymerforschung (ibp)

Hochschule Hof
Alfons-Goppel-Platz 1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 5147
Fax: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 55 5147
E-Mail: bastian.schmid@hof-university.de

studentische Hilfskräfte & Praktikanten

  • Johannes Küfner
  • Robin Heinrich
  • Tommy Hofmann
  • Tobias Jendrusch

externe Promovenden

  • Fabian Lehretz, M.Eng. (externer Doktorand)
  • Selamu Temesgen, M.A. (internat. Doktorand)

Standorte

Corner

Campus Hof

Alfons-Goppel-Platz-1
95028 Hof

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 3000

Campus Münchberg

Kulmbacher Str. 76
95213 Münchberg

Fon: +49 (0) 9281 / 409 8000